Director Tegan Whited announces the following people have been cast for STALAG 17:
     John Seely – 1st Guard
     Shaun Conroy – Stosh
     Matthew Parrot – Harry Shapiro
     Joe Slade – Price
     Jakob Butler – Herb Gordon
     Greg Swartz – Hoffman
                                                                 Sam Hydar – Sefton
                                                                Allen Johnson – Duke
                                                                Jesse McCormick – McCarthy
                                                                Tom Teel – Horney
                                                                Angel Hernandez – Marko
                                                               Greg Green – Cpl. Shultz
                                                               Tiffer Andrew – Dunbar
                                                               Jakob Hubbs – Reed
                                                               Michael Flowers – Peterson
                                                               Isaiah “Izzy” Wallace – Red-dog
                                                              Chris  Doyle – S.S.  Captain
                                                              Shelby Horn – Geneva Man

Tickets are on sale for STALAG 17.  Performance dates:  March 27-31.  Call the JLT box-office, 417 623-3638 or reserve online  Adults-$18; Seniors (55/up) and Students-$15.  This is a story about a prison camp during World War II and not recommended for children.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.