2010 Return To The Forbidden Planet – May 19-23, 2010

by Bob Carlton

Directed by LISA BELL

Musical Director – Clint Newby
Choreographer – Hannah Doubet
Set Design – Imma J. Curl
Light Design – Jade Leggott
Costume Design – Travis Eli Whited
Special Effects – Tony Flint

The Cast
Bosun Arras-Aaron Davis; Captain Tempest-Kenny Timbrel;
Science Officer-Shannon Wendt; Navigational Officer-Robert Aaron Davis; Cookie-Clint DeNisco; Dr. Prospero-Karl Wendt
The Voice of Ariel, the Robot-Autumn Osborne
Miranda (the innocent)-Beth Lansaw
Ensign Mike Rhoeship (ship’s electronics engineer)-Kyle Newby
Cadet Claudia Day (ships’ meteorologist)-Katy Houston
Cadet Kory O’grapher (ship’s choreographer)-Katy Houston;
Ensign Leah Tard (ship’s fitness expert)-Klaire Hardy
Cadet Eileen Backwards (ships’ chiropractor)-Olivia Donnell
Officer Miles A. Head-Travis Eli Whited
Newscaster-Ashley Trotnic
Special Guest Appearance by Marcus Donham 

Keyboard-Clint Newby; Trumpet-Will Koehler;
Saxophone-Wes Smith; Trombone-Christine Lovel;
Guitar-Rob Pommert; Bass-Skyler Yugo;
Drums-Louis Morgan


no images were found