2016- One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest, May 25-29, 2016

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
by Dale Wasserman

Directed by
Lisa Wood

Chief Bromden – Jon Matson
Aide Williams – William Bell
Aide Warren – Andrew Chesney
Nurse Ratched – Marilyn Marshall-Miller
Nurse Flinn – Klaire Marie Hardy
Dale Harding – David O’Neill
William “Billy” Bibbit – Alex Chesney
Charles Atkins Cheswick III – Ricardo Field
Frank Scanlon – Robert Myers
Anthony Martini – Zach Bradley
Ruckly – Thomas Vernon
Randle Patrick McMurphy – Joel Moore
Dr. Spivey – Richard Roberts
Aide Turkle – Clint Newby
Candy Starr – Carrie Wilkinson
Sandra – Klaire Marie Hardy
Catatonic – Kevin Newby

Production Crew
Stage Manager – Jacy Beeler
Lighting Designer – Kyle Newby
Set Designer – Lisa Wood
Hair/make-up assistance – Megan Thomas
Costumer – Bonnie Johnson
Sound Design Team – Liam Bell & Kyle Newby